I’m just so excited…

Aside Posted on

Hello dear readers, I have fantastic news and some super cool links to share with you today…

♥I’m published! I’m published! I’m published! I’m published! I’m published!♥

At the book store
That’s my hat, in a real live magazine!

My first published pattern is available for purchase from a news stand near you! Details and pictures are as follows, enjoy.

Knitscene loves me!
Photo: Knitscene/Harper Point

 

Below is a list of things you can do related to the Heliotrope Hat published in Knitscene Winter 2013!

  • Check out the Ravelry page! (Add it to your queue while you’re there)
  • Purchase a copy of Knitscene at a bookstore or online!
  • Get yarn to knit it with!
  • Knit it!
  • Wear it!
  • Tell people how much you love it and share with them this great list of things!
  • Repeat!
So cute!
The first hat, originally called Pathfinder

 Stay tuned for more crafty goodness!

2 thoughts on “I’m just so excited…

    jem arrowsmith said:
    October 29, 2013 at 12:45 am

    Congratulations, it’s a beautiful design!

    knitnrun4sanity said:
    October 29, 2013 at 12:46 am

    Congratulations that is really exciting news.:)

Leave a comment