Gettin’ shit done!

Posted on Updated on

I like to write things down. I like to make sketches, lists, stories, notes. I like to use pencils. Sometimes I don’t know what to write or draw and I could use a little push. For this dilemma, I present to you: motivational pencils!

20130323-215023.jpg

When I get stuck I just look at what’s in my hand and I get shit done.

20130323-215152.jpg

I got these bad boys the other day and brought them to my BFF Chelsea’s house for a great night of crafting fun!

Check out what she’s working on over at Needles Thread and Love!

20130323-215506.jpg

3 thoughts on “Gettin’ shit done!

    Rhiannon Nichol said:
    May 12, 2013 at 1:52 pm

    Can you please tell me where to get these? They are a great idea! Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

      dinomeg said:
      May 14, 2013 at 7:29 pm

      I got them on clearance at the Urban Outfitters, they were a great find but I’m not sure if they’re around any more. I know they have philosophical pencils though ๐Ÿ˜€ Good luck!

        Rhiannon Nichol said:
        May 16, 2013 at 9:53 am

        Thanks very much ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

